Chief Executive Officer, Nick Goshe: (970) 463-6163 : ngoshe@schealth.org

Chief Financial Officer, Karla Dunker: (970) 463-6166 : kdunker@schealth.org

Human Resources, Brad Ehmke: (970) 463-6158 : behmke@schealth.org

Clinic Manager, Deb Woltemath: (970) 463-6202 : dnail@schealth.org

Business Office Mngr, Tiffany Dilsaver: (970) 463-6172 : tdilsaver@schealth.org

Director of Nursing/Trauma, Billie Carlson: (970) 463-6160 : bcarlson@schealth.org

Director of Nursing/Emergency Preparedness, Machelle Newth: (970) 463-6169 : mnewth@schealth.org

Nursing Home Administrator, Denise Smith: (970) 463-6223 : dsmith@schealth.org

Nursing Home Director of Nursing, Marcola Parker: (970) 463-6234: mparker@schealth.org

ALC Director, Lynne Kizer: (970) 463-6259 : lkizer@schealth.org

Dietary Manager, Kristy Douglass: (970) 463-6222 : kdouglass@schealth.org

Marketing & Gateway Foundation Director, Dee Daugherty: (970) 580-7684 : mdaugherty@schealth.org

Clinic Care Coordinator, Amanda Lechman: (970) 463-6206: alechman@schealth.org

Hospital Medical Records, Kim Lingbloom: (970) 463-6168: klingbloom@schealth.org

© 2020 Sedgwick County Health Center. Proudly created with Wix.com