Chief Executive Officer - Aidan Hettler:
(970) 463-6163 ahettler@schealth.org
Chief Financial Officer - Karla Dunker:
(970) 463-6166 kdunker@schealth.org 


Human Resources - Brad Ehmke:
(970) 463-6158  behmke@schealth.org
Valley Medical Clinic Manager - Deb Woltemath:
(970) 463-6202  dwoltemath@schealth.org
Business Office Manager - Tiffany Dilsaver:
(970) 463-6172  tdilsaver@schealth.org
Director of Nursing/Trauma - Billie Carlson:
(970) 463-6160  bcarlson@schealth.org
Director of Nursing/Emergency Preparedness - Machelle Newth:
(970) 463-6169  mnewth@schealth.org
Nursing Home Administrator - Denise Smith:
(970) 463-6223 dsmith@schealth.org
Assisted Living Director - Lynne Kizer:
(970) 463-6259 lkizer@schealth.org
Marketing & Gateway Foundation Director - MaryDee Daugherty: 
(970) 580-7684  mdaugherty@schealth.org
Clinic Care Coordinator - Amanda Lechman: 
(970) 463-6206: alechman@schealth.org
Hospital Medical Records - Kim Lingbloom:
(970) 463-6168: klingbloom@schealth.org