Nick Goshe, Chief Executive Officer: (970) 463-6163 : ngoshe@schealth.org

Karla Dunker, Chief Financial Officer: (970) 463-6166 : kdunker@schealth.org

Brad Ehmke, Human Resources: (970) 463-6158 : behmke@schealth.org

Deb Nail, Clinic Manager: (970) 463-6202 : dnail@schealth.org

Tiffany Dilsaver, Business Office Mngr: (970) 463-6172 : tdilsaver@schealth.org

Billie Carlson, DON: (970) 463-6160 : bcarlson@schealth.org

Machelle Newth, DON: (970) 463-6169 : mnewth@schealth.org

Denise Smith, Nursing Home Admin: (970) 463-6223 : dsmith@schealth.org

Lynne Kizer, ALC Manager: (970) 463-6259 : lkizer@schealth.org

Ann Mick, Dietary Manager: (970) 463-6222 : amick@schealth.org

MaryDee Daugherty, Marketing: (970) 580-7684 : mdaugherty@schealth.org

© 2020 Sedgwick County Health Center. Proudly created with Wix.com